19 thoughts on “The Grass is Always Greener….

  1. Hi Everything sounds great. Left message on ABOUT screen & hope you got it. Thanks for the blog. Enjoy it all. Love, Grandma Tarr

  2. Sarah….sounds like you are having a wonderful time! The pictures were great….I am in FL at my parent’s so I will show this to my Mom…..will sit tight til the next installment….make sure it contains pictures!!!! Have a blast…..

  3. wow Sarah what a terrific update! I know you will have an amazing experience and can’t wait to hear more. I love the blogs and pictures that help to relate an experience. I was able to keep up with my niece in Peru a few years back – just wonderful:) Soon I will be reading Sara’s as well:)

  4. You’re so awesome!! I loved reading your first post, and I can’t wait to hear more. Get going on that guitar hunting:)

  5. Sarah! I love your blog! I miss you, beautiful! I can see that you’re having so many cool adventures, trying new things, meeting new people, and seeing new places. I can’t wait to read up on your future posts. HAVE FUN!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Hi. Thanks for the marvelous blog! We send our love. We watch “Inspector Lewis” on PBS Mysteries and they work out of Oxford (town and Univ.) Perhaps you will see them filming at some point! I really enjoyed the dining portion of the blog and definitely will try the spicy mustard in the egg salad, also. Your creative menus are part of your DNA! Big hugs from here, Aunt Wallie

    • Thank you Aunt Wallie! I will definitely keep an eye out for any film crews. Did you know that one of the libraries here is a location where a scene in Harry Potter was shot?

  7. Hi Sarah, this is Mrs Murak, Yiayia. Mary sent me the blog. I really enjoyed every bit of it and I enjoyed it so much that I got my neighbor over to my house so she could see it too, she also enjoyed it. Now I’m looking forward to the next one. I know that your enjoying it with your sweet smiles, keep on smiling. Yiayia

  8. Sarah, I love reading your blog. It sounds like you’re really enjoying your experience at Oxford! Keep having fun and enjoy your travels. Love, Uncle Jeff

Leave a Reply

