6 thoughts on ““But we mustn’t get carried away!”

  1. Hey Sarah,
    Your mom has kept me in the loop with your blog and I just love reading them!! I hope you consider short story publication some day. I am definitely interested and wanna know what you are doing next…like a character in a book. 🙂
    Love, Ms. Terrie

  2. Sarah – the thing I love about reading your blogs is that I feel that I’m there as well. Love you, Grandma Jablon

  3. Congrats on completing your paper! I love the pictures you paint in the writing and the actual pictures you add to it. I was wondering if all the students are now on campus? Take care, love, Aunt Wallie

Leave a Reply

